J. Carlos Acuña-Fariña (University of Santiago de Compostela)

Rosa Alonso-Alonso (University of Vigo)

Montserrat Comesaña-Vila (University of Minho)

Hubert Cuyckens (University of Leuven)

Teresa Fanego  (University of Santiago de Compostela)

Isabel Fraga-Carou (University of Santiago de Compostela)

Liesbet Heyvaert (University of Leuven)

Marianne Hundt (University of Zurich)

 Ignacio Palacios-Martínez (University of Santiago de Compostela)

Javier Pérez-Guerra (University of Vigo)

Rosalía Rodríguez-Vázquez (University of Vigo)

Elena Seoane (University of Vigo)

Graeme Trousdale (University of Edinburgh)


News »

ELC4 Conference: Videos

You can now watch the videos of the presentations of ELC4 here.


ELC4 Publication

We are now inviting contributions for publication in the ELC4/ASYRAS 2015 peer-reviewed volume (most probably to be published with Peter Lang). Those interested...